BREAKING NEWS

San Clemente Tsunami Warning 2010

Today at Noon a Tsunami may hit the San Clemente Coast, Please Seek Higher Ground!

The following list gives estimated times of arrival for
locations along the North American Pacific coast from a
tsunami generated at the given source location. The
list is ordered by arrival time starting with the earliest.
Since tsunami speed is directly related to
water depth, tsunami ETAs can be computed independent of
tsunami amplitude. THE LISTING OF A TSUNAMI ARRIVAL TIME
BELOW DOES NOT INDICATE A WAVE IS IMMINENT.
The listed arrival
time is the initial wave arrival. Tsunamis can be dangerous
for many hours after arrival, and the initial wave is not
necessarily the largest.

Source:
Lat: 36.1S
Lng: 72.6W
Mag: 8.8
O-time: 0634UTC
Date: FEB 27

Estimated times of initial tsunami arrival:

DART 46412 1144 PST FEB 27 1944 UTC FEB 27
La Jolla, California 1202 PST FEB 27 2002 UTC FEB 27
the California-Mexico border 1204 PST FEB 27 2004 UTC FEB 27
Newport Beach, California 1212 PST FEB 27 2012 UTC FEB 27
San Pedro, California 1215 PST FEB 27 2015 UTC FEB 27
Point Concepcion, California 1217 PST FEB 27 2017 UTC FEB 27
Santa Monica, California 1225 PST FEB 27 2025 UTC FEB 27
Santa Barbara, California 1231 PST FEB 27 2031 UTC FEB 27
Point Sur, California 1232 PST FEB 27 2032 UTC FEB 27
Port San Luis, California 1235 PST FEB 27 2035 UTC FEB 27
Monterey, California 1243 PST FEB 27 2043 UTC FEB 27
DART 46411 1257 PST FEB 27 2057 UTC FEB 27
Point Reyes, California 1259 PST FEB 27 2059 UTC FEB 27
Point Arena, California 1304 PST FEB 27 2104 UTC FEB 27
Fort Bragg, California 1307 PST FEB 27 2107 UTC FEB 27
Cape Mendocino, California 1322 PST FEB 27 2122 UTC FEB 27
San Francisco, California 1326 PST FEB 27 2126 UTC FEB 27
DART 46407 1332 PST FEB 27 2132 UTC FEB 27
Humboldt Bay, California 1333 PST FEB 27 2133 UTC FEB 27
Crescent City, California 1346 PST FEB 27 2146 UTC FEB 27
Cape Blanco, Oregon 1350 PST FEB 27 2150 UTC FEB 27
the Oregon-California border 1350 PST FEB 27 2150 UTC FEB 27
Charleston, Oregon 1402 PST FEB 27 2202 UTC FEB 27
DART 46404 1406 PST FEB 27 2206 UTC FEB 27
Cascade Head, Oregon 1426 PST FEB 27 2226 UTC FEB 27
Newport, Oregon 1429 PST FEB 27 2229 UTC FEB 27
Tillamook Bay, Oregon 1434 PST FEB 27 2234 UTC FEB 27
the Oregon-Washington border 1439 PST FEB 27 2239 UTC FEB 27
DART 46419 1440 PST FEB 27 2240 UTC FEB 27
Seaside, Oregon 1446 PST FEB 27 2246 UTC FEB 27
La Push, Washington 1456 PST FEB 27 2256 UTC FEB 27
Westport, Washington 1457 PST FEB 27 2257 UTC FEB 27
Point Grenville, Washington 1459 PST FEB 27 2259 UTC FEB 27
the Washington-British Columbia border 1501 PST FEB 27 2301 UTC FEB 27
Neah Bay, Washington 1507 PST FEB 27 2307 UTC FEB 27
Astoria, Oregon 1511 PST FEB 27 2311 UTC FEB 27
Tofino, British Columbia 1515 PST FEB 27 2315 UTC FEB 27
the north tip of Vancouver Island, British Columbia 1516 PST FEB 27 2316 UTC FEB 27
Port Angeles, Washington 1544 PST FEB 27 2344 UTC FEB 27
Langara Island, British Columbia 1551 PST FEB 27 2351 UTC FEB 27
DART 46409 1505 AKST FEB 27 0005 UTC FEB 28
DART 46403 1508 AKST FEB 27 0008 UTC FEB 28
Port Alexander, Alaska 1515 AKST FEB 27 0015 UTC FEB 28
DART 46410 1519 AKST FEB 27 0019 UTC FEB 28
DART 46402 1524 AKST FEB 27 0024 UTC FEB 28
Sitka, Alaska 1529 AKST FEB 27 0029 UTC FEB 28
DART 46408 1538 AKST FEB 27 0038 UTC FEB 28
Elfin Cove, Alaska 1538 AKST FEB 27 0038 UTC FEB 28
Seattle, Washington 1641 PST FEB 27 0041 UTC FEB 28
Ketchikan, Alaska 1549 AKST FEB 27 0049 UTC FEB 28
DART 46413 1553 AKST FEB 27 0053 UTC FEB 28
Craig, Alaska 1600 AKST FEB 27 0100 UTC FEB 28
Yakutat, Alaska 1619 AKST FEB 27 0119 UTC FEB 28
Prince Rupert, British Columbia 1720 PST FEB 27 0120 UTC FEB 28
Atka, Alaska 1622 AKST FEB 27 0122 UTC FEB 28
Nikolski, Alaska 1624 AKST FEB 27 0124 UTC FEB 28
Akutan, Alaska 1625 AKST FEB 27 0125 UTC FEB 28
DART 21414 1626 AKST FEB 27 0126 UTC FEB 28
Bella Bella, British Columbia 1727 PST FEB 27 0127 UTC FEB 28
Kodiak, Alaska 1628 AKST FEB 27 0128 UTC FEB 28
Sand Point, Alaska 1629 AKST FEB 27 0129 UTC FEB 28
King Cove, Alaska 1634 AKST FEB 27 0134 UTC FEB 28
Juneau, Alaska 1635 AKST FEB 27 0135 UTC FEB 28
Perryville, Alaska 1637 AKST FEB 27 0137 UTC FEB 28
Dutch Harbor, Alaska 1638 AKST FEB 27 0138 UTC FEB 28
Old Harbor, Alaska 1638 AKST FEB 27 0138 UTC FEB 28
Amchitka, Alaska 1639 AKST FEB 27 0139 UTC FEB 28
Seward, Alaska 1639 AKST FEB 27 0139 UTC FEB 28
Adak, Alaska 1642 AKST FEB 27 0142 UTC FEB 28
Valdez, Alaska 1657 AKST FEB 27 0157 UTC FEB 28
DART 21415 1702 AKST FEB 27 0202 UTC FEB 28
Cordova, Alaska 1706 AKST FEB 27 0206 UTC FEB 28
Alitak, Alaska 1708 AKST FEB 27 0208 UTC FEB 28
Cold Bay, Alaska 1709 AKST FEB 27 0209 UTC FEB 28
Shemya, Alaska 1721 AKST FEB 27 0221 UTC FEB 28
Attu, Alaska 1727 AKST FEB 27 0227 UTC FEB 28
Homer, Alaska 1739 AKST FEB 27 0239 UTC FEB 28
St. Paul, Alaska 1750 AKST FEB 27 0250 UTC FEB 28
Port Moller, Alaska 2002 AKST FEB 27 0502 UTC FEB 28
Saint Matthew Island, Alaska 2026 AKST FEB 27 0526 UTC FEB 28
Cape Newenham, Alaska 2134 AKST FEB 27 0634 UTC FEB 28
Gambell, Alaska 2243 AKST FEB 27 0743 UTC FEB 28
Dillingham, Alaska 2324 AKST FEB 27 0824 UTC FEB 28
Hooper Bay, Alaska 0044 AKST FEB 28 0944 UTC FEB 28
Little Diomede Island, Alaska 0140 AKST FEB 28 1040 UTC FEB 28
Nome, Alaska 0335 AKST FEB 28 1235 UTC FEB 28
Unalakleet, Alaska 0626 AKST FEB 28 1526 UTC FEB 28






 
Copyright © 2014 IT Services Computer Repair San Clemente